• FREE LOCAL DELIVERY*
  • SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • CANADIAN-MADE FURNITURE
  • FAMILY OWNED SINCE 1998

Testimonials

Profile image
best service provider , love the product brought from manchester's shop. mechel
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
I have a Stearns and Foster Eurotop from Manchester's and it is the most comfortable bed by far! I sleep better the ever thanks to the great service provided by these guys. It was an awesome experience here, ill be a customer for life. No prices better anywhere else and free delivery is unbelievable! Chad Dempsey
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
This is a beautiful store for furniture and accessories. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Terry Woods
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Amazing furniture at decent prices. The owner is a nice guy too. Carole D
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
So your thinking you want a hot tub... let's face it, this is not your run of the mill purchase! We walked into Manchesters to simply ask a couple questions, we had no idea what we were getting into, but I must say, we were very happy to be received by Shane and Andre, no pressure,just the facts,so nice to not have to put up with pushy commission people! Did we buy our tub right then?...no..went back a couple times,always the same demeanor from these guys! happy to answer your questions. Did we buy a tub? you bet! Shane and Andre will walk you through every step of the process,and they are more than happy to do it! Go see them,tell them a very happy hot tubber sent ya!! Jeff Jones
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Great guys good service..nice product. BANK MAN
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Great furniture and some really solid deals Rick Johnston
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Went in looking for a bed to replace our old one. Shane was awesome. Worked within our budget and ended up with top of the line bed PLUS extras. Delivery guys were awesome. Quick and courteous. We try our best to shop locally. Money spent well with Manchesters. Kelly Magill
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Just had the best shopping experience I've had in a long time. I was looking for bedroom furniture and found the style I liked but not the wood. No problem! It was ordered in the stain and type of wood I wanted. Delivery was sooner than promised and the fine gentlemen who delivered it were exceptionally helpful in setting it all up for me. Excellent customer service from all the staff. Keep up the great work! Ann Mary Hill
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Great process and selection. Great customer service. Mark Lavallee
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018